© 2010 - 2016  Calmetrix, Inc. All rights reserved. Tel: +1 617-203-2090. Email: info@calmetrix.com.        Privacy Policy       Terms of Use      Returns and Shipping

Contact Information

Corporate

 

Telephone
 

US / Canada (toll free): 888-202-2060

 

India: +91 22 42637400

 

All other countries: +1 617 203-2090 

 

 

 
Email
Support: support@calmetrix.com
Sales: sales@calmetrix.com
Other inquiries: info@calmetrix.com
 
 
 
Send us an email message
Sales Contact
 
NORTH AMERICA
 

USA & Canada

Contact: Mr. Jeff Groh

jgroh@calmetrix.com

+1 302-367-3160

 

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

 

Guatemala, Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica

Local representative: AUTSA, S.A.

Contact: Ing. Daniel Pérez

daniel.perez@autsa.com

(502) 2474-0558, (502) 5018-9777

 

 

SOUTH AMERICA

 

All countries except Brazil

Contact: Mr. Andrés Santini

asantini@calmetrix.com

+1 617-203-2090 x 30

 

 

 

 

ASIA

 

India

Contact: Mr. Pratik Bhayani

pbhayani@calmetrix.com

+91 989-2333732

 

 

South Korea

Local representative: Yeonjin S-Tech

Contact: Mr. Jinpyo Kim

jpkim@yeonjin.com

+82-10-8145-2003 (mobile)

+82-2-2675-0508 (office)

 

 

EUROPE

 

Germany

Local representative: C3 Prozess- und Analysentechnik GmbH

Contact: Dr. Thomas Lemke

t.lemke@c3-analysentechnik.de

+49 (0)33056-23 12 75

 

Scandinavia

Local representative: AB Biometric

info@biometric-calorimetry.se 

MIDDLE EAST - NORTH AFRICA

 

Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia

Local representative: Equipements Scientifiques

Département Bio-Tests & Industries

Contact: Mr. Daniel Guez

daniel.guez@es-france.com

+33 (0)1 47 95 99 90 

 

OTHER COUNTRIES

 

All other countries, please contact:

sales@calmetrix.com

+1 617-203-2090 x 1

 

 

 

Brazil

Local representative: Tennessine Intrumentação Analítica

Contact: Mr Abel Augusto Folego Ribeiro

+ 55 21 982057925 / + 55 11 981789702

abel.folego@tennessine.com.br

Dr Tiago Renovato

+ 55 84 988245138

tiago.renovato@tennessine.com.br

Mexico

Contact: Mr. Andrés Santini

asantini@calmetrix.com

+1 617-203-2090 x 30

Panamá

Contact: Mr. Andrés Santini

asantini@calmetrix.com

+1 617-203-2090 x 30

China

Contact: Mr. Harry Li

harry.li@thermalsafetytechnology.com

+86 13917060599 (mobile)

+86 2158362581 (office)

France, Belgium & Luxemburg

Local representative: Equipements Scientifiques

Contact: Mr. Daniel Guez

daniel.guez@es-france.com

+33 (0)1 47 95 99 90 

UAE, Qatar, Oman

Contact: Mr. Pratik Bhayani

pbhayani@calmetrix.com

+91 989-2333732